Readers Write

readers write

Reader Ella Olsen wrote today to tell me how much she’s enjoying daeandwrite, and gave me permission to post her comments. I can’t tell you how happy it makes me that you’re reading and enjoying the blog! Keep your comments coming and I hope you’ll share daeandwrite with your friends and share your photos, music, food, recipes, ideas with me!

Ella wrote:

This blog looks great! Excited to find it! I’ve been browsing back posts – so great! Love the format: review of the book paired with food selections, music for mood & book inspired photos!

Happy Reading & Eating!

Leave a Reply

